Morgellons and the CIA’s MK/NAOMI Project

“I regard Morgellons disorder as a hybrid bio-nano-machine terror weapon. Establishment medicine and the government, which is now a fraudulent foreign-owned corporation, go to great lengths to protect Morgellons from investigation of any sort. Morgellons is not one thing but is actually a system of multiple attack vectors that damage the body in numerous ways and carry various DNA and RNA strands. It is made in laboratories by talented men and women who have lost their souls and adhere to satanic principles.”

~ Dr. Edward Spencer

This is a really long article (over 11,000 words), so I’m only going to post links to it, but I highly recommend reading the whole thing.  One of the authors, H.P. Albarelli, recently wrote a terrific book called A Terrible Mistake, which shined a light on the CIA’s cold war era mind control and biological weapons programs.  I highly recommend that as well.

In this most recent piece, Albarelli and Zoe Martell look into the extremely controversial topic of Morgellons disease, the very existence of which is steadfastly denied by the mainstream medical community.

The completely bizarre collection of symptoms that fall under the umbrella of Morgellons include the sensation of insects crawling on and biting the skin, joint and muscle pain, crippling fatigue, and persistent skin lesions containing multi-colored strands of fibrous material that react to attempts at removal by withdrawing into the body!

Albarelli and Martell’s search for the possible origin of Morgellons led them down several deep state back alleys, including bio weapons, genetics, nanotechnology, and the CIA’s infamous MK/Naomi project.

WARNING: The article is graphics heavy, and lots of them are truly creepy!

Part 1: Morgellons Victims Across the US and Europe
by Hank P. Albarelli Jr., Zoe Martell

Part 2: Morgellons and the CIA’s MK/NAOMI Project

10 Comments

  1. Many years ago, when I used to post to Al Jazeera’s site my sorrow at my country killing them for whatever reason the neocon Bush administration could come up with, I read the articles about how Nixon approved the Cia’s use of flesh eating flys, bioengineered if I remember correctly. They would eat the flesh of any open wound, animal, man, woman, or child. I also saw my first pictures of the horribly deformed babies caused by depleted uranium. I think the first picture I saw and it was one of the nicest was of a baby with a single eyeball in the middle of his forehead. I cannot even look at the links in this article, have cried too many tears. Their website was not fancy as it is today, a website like many of us would make, but I do remember, and I have not studied religion much that all the words that were spoken about their religion were about being honest and good.

  2. The secretary of defense may conduct tests and experiments involving the use of chemicals and biological agents on civilian populations.
    Public law of the United States, Law 95-79 title VIII, Sec.808, July 30th 1977

    • Thanks for reminding me that I need to investigate these laws:

      Public Law 95-79, Title VIII, Sec. 808, July 30, 1977, 91 Stat. 334. In U.S. Statutes-at-Large, Vol. 91, page 334, you will find Public Law 95-79. Public Law 97-375, title II, Sec. 203(a)(1), Dec. 21, 1982, 96 Stat. 1882. In U.S. Statutes-at-Large, Vol. 96, page 1882, you will find Public Law 97-375.

      I need to see hard copies.

  3. Am venting, please excuse my anger. Many years ago when I worked for Wells Cargo trucking here in Reno, Nevada; I was a local driver, P&D, pick up and delivery, very hard work, moved millions of pounds of freight by hand in eight years. Anyways, flatbeds would come in with yellow school bus’s chained down going to the Naval bombing range south of Fallon, Nevada. It made me uncomfortable, yellow school bus’s as targets for fighter jets for bombing training. Used to watch them from a distance from the highway as the bombing range might be half a mile away. Jet would come out of nowhere and hit whatever vehicles parked against the hillside. In James Bamford’s book: “The Shadow Factory: The Ultra-Secret NSA from 9/11 to the Eavesdropping on America”, I read where a Cia agent went for special training and when he was trained to torch the occupants of a yellow school bus, he quit in disgust.
    The ones who worshop Satan harm the children first.

  4. Letter to my daughter, saw my pretty grandchild today!
    Wish I could see her more, have become so inundated with the evil that our government does to children,
    and such a hermit, all alone, in my big fucking mansion, that it bring tears to my eyes to see how she has grown.
    It is not easy being such a fucking asshole, something I have to live with, it shattered me, I miss Chloe, I pray that she never becomes a teenager like you, well, maybe she will outgrow it.
    It really pissed me off Siana, yesterday was just like another, I woke up and walked outside, I threw off my pink furry thong, threw it down the mountain and spit on all the little people down there, fuck them!
    All my handpicked virgins from all around the world, they all did their specialties on me, south of spain, tongue, north of italy steel ass, all that shit means nothing to me.
    Anyways I walked out into the garden and sat down with
    my tea made from virgin bats eyebrows and while I was sitting there watching my gardner, highly trained by special forces worldwide, gave him a hand engraved, gold inlaid baretta 30 gauge, $35,000, gave him my virgin trained by the best from the south of spain, hard ass, cost me one half million, I keep her children in my dungeon to eat the worms off the floor, hired some slimeball for five hundred dollars an hour to collect his shoulder when it turned it into mincemeat., pos let me down, they must be lovers even tho hard ass is in between. My two tailed albino tiger from siberia, I paid millions to steal her from her kittens, that bitch pissed in the garden while I was sucking down on bat eyebrow tea, made by virgin girls, pluck the brows when young, I let them eat when those pesky earthworms arise in the lawn, just more pests on planet earth.
    So much anger, slit the throat of the gardner, threw that expensive baretta aside, broke the neck of my two tailed albino tiger from sibera, and thew the bitches into the pirahana pond. I have a gatling gun, barrels are made in carson city, thousands of rounds, cost a fortune, but less than virgin bat eybrow tea, one hour, the pond was so bloody, I hate my pirana for doing that.
    I killed them for over an hour, bloody mess, bastard fish, another boring morning, my gay waiter wants to know what I want for breakfast. Love you and chloe, dad.
    What is a poor boy to do?

  5. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Glossology. Glossology said: Reason #2 for #CIA #Chemtrails: to widely disseminate #Morgellons disorder as a hybrid bio-nano-machine terror weapon http://bit.ly/bXx1fo […]

  6. […] Morgellons and the CIA's MK/NAOMI Project America PsychoHave You Ever Heard Of Morgellons Disease? (blue Wires Sprouting …NanoTransformation | Bird Mites ?!? | GMO Diseases Morgellons and …CHEMTRAILS SCIE CHIMICHE GRA Global warmingNew Treatment for Skin Parasites and Morgellons | Skin Parasite NewsAll Stop Parasite Supersized Super Pack :: Morgellons Treatment KitDid the U.S. Army help spread Morgellons and other diseases? | War … […]

  7. This condition is delivered to us via parasites. They inject certain awful things into our systems that create a virtual stew of poisins and toxins and technology that starts to really morph itself into crystal daggars and shards, sharp edged fibers that grow into balls and then spread and create a network in the skin and body, as well as parasites of varying types and fungal infections and autoimmune diseases. So nice to see our tax dollars at work. Thanks CIA MK Ultra
    and mind control lunatics. You will burn in hell.

  8. No one wants to put together that AM Kligman worked on MK-NAOMI and MK-ULTRA projects for the CIA and US Army. He developed retinoids which are photoreceptors of various species. He was allowed to use staph aureus and psuedomonas aeruginosa in these retinoids patents that are known MRSA agents. He used accutane and drug was not labeled and is a known teratogenic and causes many health issues. If he was allowed what do you think other pharmaceuctical corps. and cosmeticcorps were using in their retinoid products? He used naphthalene and palmitate acid and aluminum and these agents made up the NAPALM Bomb. Definition of Renova is repeating small atomic explosions, and that is exactly what this drugs causes and causes severe blisters and dermatitis and many health issues including the eyes and mucous membranes. No one wants to address these issues and put the pieces together. Women use these products of retinoids and are known as Vitamin A. Look at your hair dyes, body creams and makeup. These agents bind to the pineal gland which secrete melantonin and these agents effect the seratonin levels, which affect moods, appetitie, hallucinations, sleep and other bodily functions. He used an engineered hepatitis B virus known as ttnpb and it is toxic at nano molar. These agents use micelles, gas vesicles and nano carbon wires and tubes that are reconfigured with benzyl alcohol. These retinoids agents are nanotechnology. Retinoids are photoreceptors used in surveillance patents.

  9. Reblogged this on Lissa's Humane Life and commented:
    “I regard Morgellons disorder as a hybrid bio-nano-machine terror weapon. Establishment medicine and the government, which is now a fraudulent foreign-owned corporation, go to great lengths to protect Morgellons from investigation of any sort. Morgellons is not one thing but is actually a system of multiple attack vectors that damage the body in numerous ways and carry various DNA and RNA strands. It is made in laboratories by talented men and women who have lost their souls and adhere to satanic principles.”
    ~ Dr. Edward Spencer
    This is a really long article (over 11,000 words), so I’m only going to post links to it, but I highly recommend reading the whole thing. One of the authors, H.P. Albarelli, recently wrote a terrific book called A Terrible Mistake, which shined a light on the CIA’s cold war era mind control and biological weapons programs. I highly recommend that as well.
    In this most recent piece, Albarelli and Zoe Martell look into the extremely controversial topic of Morgellons disease, the very existence of which is steadfastly denied by the mainstream medical community.
    The completely bizarre collection of symptoms that fall under the umbrella of Morgellons include the sensation of insects crawling on and biting the skin, joint and muscle pain, crippling fatigue, and persistent skin lesions containing multi-colored strands of fibrous material that react to attempts at removal by withdrawing into the body!
    Albarelli and Martell’s search for the possible origin of Morgellons led them down several deep state back alleys, including bio weapons, genetics, nanotechnology, and the CIA’s infamous MK/Naomi project.
    WARNING: The article is graphics heavy, and lots of them are truly creepy!
    Part 1: Morgellons Victims Across the US and Europe
    by Hank P. Albarelli Jr., Zoe Martell
    Part 2: Morgellons and the CIA’s MK/NAOMI Project


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

